Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Salah, Mane, Aubameyang share 2018/19 EPL Golden Boot

frica’s trio of Mohamed Salah, Sadio Mane and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang are all English Premier League Golden Boot winners for the 2018/19 campaign season.

The trio netted 22 times in the EPL with Manchester City’s Sergio Aguero just missing out on the party with 21 goals for the season.

Salah won the Golden Boot during his first campaign at Anfield in the 2017/18 season.

Embedded video

Premier League


22 goals

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
Sadio Mane
Mohamed Salah

Three amazing players, three amazing seasons and all worthy winners of the @CadburyUK Golden Boot!

7,707 people are talking about this

The Egyptian netted 32 times last year – eleven more than he, Mane and Aubameyang managed this season.

Despite the Liverpool duo’s 22 goals apiece, they were unable to inspire The Reds to a first Premier League title since 1990.

Aubameyang kicked off the last match of the season against Burnley only two goals behind Salah in the top-flight scoring charts before he caught up with his brace in Arsenal’s 3-1 win.

Meanwhile, Manchester City were crowned champions of the 2018/19 English Premier League season, clinching back-to-back titles on Sunday.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Copyright © 2021 The News Hawk. Designed by NINCHI Services Limited.

You cannot copy content of ...sorry about that